Harley-Davidson® Stockholm
Murmästarvägen 25, 127 35 Stockholm
Vårt team

Vårt team

Här är vi som gör Harley-Davidson Stockholm !


Christoffer Lindroth

Christoffer Lindroth

General Manager

08-522 255 09
christoffer.lindroth@probike.se

Hans Angermund

Hans Angermund

Försäljningschef

070-7538078
hans.angermund@probike.se

Niclas Edmark

Niclas Edmark

Verkstadschef

08-522 255 14
niclas.edmark@probike.se

Patrik Nordström

Patrik Nordström

Säljare & Ansvarig Social Media

070-7538087
patrik.nordstrom@probike.se

Stefan Lundin

Stefan Lundin

Säljare

070-7538069
stefan.lundin@probike.se

Jens Wallin

Jens Wallin

Säljare

070-7538063
jens.wallin@probike.se

Björn Granholm

Björn Granholm

Verkstadsbokning/Kundmottagning

08-522 255 15
bjorn.granholm@probike.se

Freddie Thörn

Freddie Thörn

Reservdelar & Tillbehör

08-522 255 12
freddie.thorn@probike.se

Tee Somnim

Tee Somnim

Tekniker

Martin Machl

Martin Machl

Verkstadsbokning/Kundmottagning

08-522 255 16
martin.machl@probike.se

Carl Vänman

Carl Vänman

Tekniker

Juan Pablo Avila

Juan Pablo Avila

Tekniker

Annelie Afzelius

Annelie Afzelius

Butik & Säljstöd

08-522 255 10
annelie.afzelius@probike.se

Kalle Larsson

Kalle Larsson

Butiksansvarig

08-522 255 00
kalle.larsson@probike.se

Camilla Eriksson

Camilla Eriksson

Kläder & Tillbehör

08-522 255 00
camilla.eriksson@probike.se

Kiki Gillmo-Alverin

Kiki Gillmo-Alverin

Kläder & Tillbehör, H.O.G-representant

08-522 255 00
kiki.gillmo@probike.se

Conny Klostermark

Conny Klostermark

Lageransvarig

conny.klostermark@probike.se

Lennart Wenngren

Lennart Wenngren

Tekniker

Rafal Wisniovski

Tekniker

Darren Askew

Tekniker

Oscar Holz

Tekniker

Björn Brunholtz

Tvätt/Rekond/Leverans